top of page
  • siobhanbelgrove

Welcome, our 2022 ASF Committee.

I'd like to offer a huge welcome to our new ASF Committee for the coming school year, especially our new Junior Infants.

Room 1: Mia Ryan

Room 2: Grace Coughlan

Room 3: Orla Bourke

Room 4: Aoibhín O Grady

Room 5: Robyn Spellman

Room 6: Saibh Lawlor

Room 8: Jamie Veale

Room 9: Maria McGinley

Room 10: Kate Egan

Best of luck, girls. You will be great!



bottom of page